• Image of 1532

Songs about the resonance of a family's past in memory of loved ones no longer with us. A sonic landscape of dusty Indie Rock and porch-swinging folk and blues. This album was written in memory of Gibson' father.

1532 is Drew Gibson's third full-length album released in early 2015.

Produced by Marco Delmar and Drew Gibson with additional production by Bobby Read.

Track List
1. Bettie-Jane
2. When the Vinyl Scrapes
3. Vincent Henry Valentine
4. Lorelei
5. The Solway Firth
6. Hallow Flood of Wounds
7. Bright As Gold
8. Pioneer
9. 1532
10. Year After Year