• Image of The Southern Draw

The Southern Draw pulls songwriting from the shared and varied depths of Americana, Folk and Blues.

This album is Gibson's follow-up to his critically successful debut record, Letterbox (2007). The Southern Draw was produced by Paul Curreri and released in early 2011.

Track List
1. I Know I Miss You More
2. On Sunday
3. Love You No More
4. We Move by Wagon Train
5. Lonnie Johnson
6. Two Guitars to Corsicana
7. The Southern Draw
8. Sugar Blue
9. What You're Doing Now
10. Knoxville
11. Elmira
12. When It's Over